Pest Control!

Posted on Updated on

Got bugs? That may be good for us! Steve

God and The Garden

“But I say to you, love your enemies, bless those who curse you, do good to those who hate you, and pray for those who spitefully use you and persecute you,” Matthew 5:44 NKJV

 I have yet to find any method of gardening that has proven to be pest free.

Over the years I have purchased enough insecticide to fill a storehouse. One kind of “bug killer” will not work on all the critters that plague my garden. I may think the ants have died only to realize weeks later they simply relocated a couple of feet. I have even prayed over my plants only to find the pests were still there.

I finally realized what God knew all the time. Some pests are actually necessary.

Some may be irritating, biting, destructive and frustrating but they too have a reason and a season.

Fire ants, common in Georgia, are…

View original post 268 more words

3 thoughts on “Pest Control!

    Eri Hunt said:
    June 6, 2017 at 4:50 am

    🙂 I love this Steve ! Bugs are a lot to handle

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

