Lauren Daigle…(Music)

Posted on

 

10 thoughts on “Lauren Daigle…(Music)

    crazyloveparent said:
    June 3, 2017 at 5:46 pm

    Love this song, too! ❤ 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      June 6, 2017 at 3:02 pm

      Hi, Christina! Sorry I am so far behind on replies. I know this is 3 days old, but I wanted to let you know I got your email. I have a difficult time in finding things that we disagree on! In fact, I said some of the very same things you did about salvation and justification from Galatians chapter two in a post yesterday I believe. I will be getting back to you very soon on the email, but wanted you to know that I did get it, and read most of it this morning…

      Steve 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      crazyloveparent said:
      June 8, 2017 at 4:19 pm

      I always behind, don’t worry about it! LOL! I agree, we agree on most things. That is funny that you just wrote about Galatians; I will be over to your blog soon to check it out. 🙂 Christina

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      June 8, 2017 at 8:44 pm

      You are a wonderful woman and obviously very strong in conviction as well! Thank you for such extreme support of my blog, and I will always try to read your blog and emails as often as I can…

      Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      crazyloveparent said:
      June 9, 2017 at 12:42 am

      Thanks, Steve! I enjoy your blog very much! 🙂 I did a quick read through of your email and hope to reply tonight! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      June 9, 2017 at 5:26 pm

      You are very welcome, Christina. I’m glad you like my blog…I enjoy your stories and posts as well. And I’ll be looking for that email whenever it comes…Have a super weekend!

      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      crazyloveparent said:
      June 9, 2017 at 8:19 pm

      Steve, I sent that email late last night and I just checked to see that it was sent, and it is showing sent on my end? I hope you got it?

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      June 12, 2017 at 4:26 pm

      What date was on it? I don’t have anything in my emails as of today, 6-12. Since this message is 3 days old, I may have already answered it. I had cleared several older emails just a couple of days ago, and last night I used my ipad for the first time to clear out some more. I hope your newest emails wasn’t in there! Yikes 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      crazyloveparent said:
      June 13, 2017 at 3:47 am

      I forwarded it on to you again tonight, June 12th. Hopefully it makes it this time? Haha! So weird?!?!

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      June 13, 2017 at 9:17 pm

      Yes, I got it and responded to it already! It was a nice email, Christina…thanks so much!

      🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.