(Music)…

Posted on

 

16 thoughts on “(Music)…

    Allen R. Kive said:
    May 16, 2017 at 2:45 am

    Hey BTW, I nominated you for the Awesome Blogger Award, if your interested!

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      May 16, 2017 at 6:45 pm

      Oh, my good friend, I do appreciate the thought. However, I am an “award free” site. But to have the nomination is praise enough for me. I just do my ministry for others in the name of the Lord, which is also enough for me!

      Thanks so much anyway,
      Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      Allen R. Kive said:
      May 16, 2017 at 9:00 pm

      Oh, gotcha. No problem! That’s actually really great!

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      May 17, 2017 at 3:16 pm

      I’m glad you understand and are not offended!

      Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      Allen R. Kive said:
      May 17, 2017 at 8:20 pm

      No not at all! You aren’t the first.🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      May 18, 2017 at 8:56 pm

      Thank you for understanding and respecting my decision. Have a great weekend…

      Liked by 1 person

      Allen R. Kive said:
      May 19, 2017 at 11:01 am

      You too!

      Liked by 1 person

    Allen R. Kive said:
    May 16, 2017 at 2:37 am

    Beautiful song! I never heard this song of hers’ before.

    Liked by 1 person

    secretangel said:
    May 16, 2017 at 2:18 am

    Love Lauren Daigle’s music. Hope you don’t mind that I reblogged it.

    Liked by 2 people

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      May 16, 2017 at 6:27 pm

      Hi Angel…how are you, well I trust! Absolutely no problem with reblogging anything on my site. Heaven knows, I have RB’ed enough from your site, and planned to check it for just that purpose today! You have such a talent in writing with your own brand and style…

      Liked by 1 person

      secretangel said:
      May 19, 2017 at 3:27 am

      Thanks Steve for the encouraging words. . Sorry for the delay in responding. Been very busy lately. Hope all is well with you!

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      May 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm

      Hi Angel! Sorry too for taking days to get back to you. I don’t look at my blog during Sat-Sun. but I was behind before the weekend. Anyway, hope all is good with you and yours. I have more shots to get in my back today trying to find something that helps with my “pains and strains…”

      Liked by 1 person

      secretangel said:
      May 25, 2017 at 2:40 am

      Hi Steve. No problem. As you can see, I have been staying behind also. We are all so busy. I pray that God will bring healing to your back!

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      May 25, 2017 at 9:28 pm

      Behind in my work has become my motto, sadly! Thank you for the well wishes for my back. We’re working on a solution. I pray God will help!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.