Verses On God’s Strength/Healing…

Posted on Updated on

 

Image result for Jesus strength

 

10 So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. ~Isaiah 41

19 And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus. ~Philippians 4

20 My son, pay attention to what I say; turn your ear to my words. 21 Do not let them out of your sight, keep them within your heart; 22 for they are life to those who find them and health to one’s whole body. ~Proverbs 4

26 He said, “If you listen carefully to the LORD your God and do what is right in his eyes, if you pay attention to his commands and keep all his decrees, I will not bring on you any of the diseases I brought on the Egyptians, for I am the LORD, who heals you.”

~Exodus 15

19 Then they cried to the LORD in their trouble, and he saved them from their distress. 20 He sent out his word and healed them; he rescued them from the grave. 21 Let them give thanks to the LORD for his unfailing love and his wonderful deeds for mankind. ~Psalm 107

2 LORD my God, I called to you for help, and you healed me. ~Psalm 30

2 Praise the LORD, my soul, and forget not all his benefits— 3 who forgives all your sins and heals all your diseases, 4 who redeems your life from the pit and crowns you with love and compassion, ~Psalm 103

3 He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds. ~Psalm 147

14 Heal me, LORD, and I will be healed; save me and I will be saved, for you are the one I praise. ~Jeremiah 17

4 ‘He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death’ or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.” ~Revelation 21

Refs: ~”biblestudytools.com”~ Google ~
~END
6 thoughts on “Verses On God’s Strength/Healing…

    peggyjoan42 said:
    April 25, 2017 at 12:58 pm

    Very good verses Steve. There are so many verses in the Bible to encourage and help us.

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      April 27, 2017 at 3:13 pm

      Thanks, Peggy. I can always count on you for a kind and encouraging word!

      Liked by 1 person

      peggyjoan42 said:
      April 27, 2017 at 6:38 pm

      🙂 God’s word is so important.

      Like

    Maggie said:
    April 24, 2017 at 11:29 pm

    Beautiful verses ❤ Thank you for sharing this encouragement. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.