No Longer Slaves…(Music)

Posted on

 

6 thoughts on “No Longer Slaves…(Music)

    Terese said:
    April 23, 2017 at 3:05 am

    One of my favorite worship songs’

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      April 25, 2017 at 1:10 am

      Hi Terese! It’s a great song, no doubt. Have a super evening…Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      Terese said:
      April 25, 2017 at 1:24 am

      You as well, Steve. Hope your back is feeling better!

      Like

    myloudbipolarwhispers said:
    April 22, 2017 at 9:00 pm

    Good song. Thank you for posting this song. I haven’t heard it for a while and I like it a lot. Thank you. Hugs. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      April 24, 2017 at 9:46 pm

      You are so welcome! Sorry I’m so far behind in my replies!! Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      April 24, 2017 at 10:22 pm

      No problem. You are fine. It is so hard to keep up with everything. I am so far behind on reading some blogs I would like to read and many more things…

      Like

Comments are closed.