Wisdom Wednesday

Posted on Updated on

I always love the selection of thoughts and scripture on “beholdinghimministries” each Wednesday! Please enjoy these selections as I did and visit their website!  Steve

Beholding Him Ministries

Isaiah 33.5-6Blessings today! It is Wisdom Wednesday! May the Scriptures and quotes below cause us to fear the Lord all the more! May your day be abundantly blessed in Him!

Fear of God - 8 Fear of God 1

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom,
    and the knowledge of the Holy One is insight. Proverbs 9:10

Fear of God - 4 Fear of God 2

Fear of God - 10 Fear of God 3

The reward for humility and fear of the Lord
    is riches and honor and life. Proverbs 22:4

Fear of God -10 Fear of God 4

Fear of God - 12Fear of God 5

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom;
    all those who practice it have a good understanding.
    His praise endures forever! Psalm 111:10

Fear of God 15 Fear of God 6

Fear of God - 6 Fear of God 7

The Lord is my light and my salvation;
    whom shall I fear?
The Lord is the stronghold of my life;
    of whom shall I…

View original post 104 more words

