Yes, I Believe…

Posted on Updated on

I believe this is a good post in general to read…Steve

The View From My Window

I Believe
There is good in all people.
I Believe
In God the Father;
I Believe
In Heaven Above.
I Believe
Friendships are special.
I Believe in the magic of Love.
I Believe
There’s more to life than breath itself…
I Believe in miracles…
And everything happens for a reason.
I Believe
In music and the energy that it brings.
I Believe in forgiveness
And the Harmony that it sings.
I Believe in Consequences.
I Believe in Christ, the Cross and thieves on either side.
I Believe in life and death,
And the beautiful mess in between.

I Believe War is not a solution
But when there is no option;
We must defend and protect.
I Believe
In second chances;
Marriage between man and woman
Commitment, Love and romances.
I Believe
In the Power of Prayer,
The gift of Grace,
American Pride…
And equality to all human race.
I Believe

View original post 242 more words

2 thoughts on “Yes, I Believe…

    Laura said:
    March 8, 2017 at 6:43 pm

    Thank you!😀

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      March 8, 2017 at 10:53 pm

      You are welcome, Laura! Thank you for all of your work on your wonderful blog!

      Like

Comments are closed.