Hillsong UNITED…(Music)

Posted on

 

10 thoughts on “Hillsong UNITED…(Music)

    M R Charles said:
    February 25, 2017 at 10:13 pm

    I like this song.. !

    Liked by 1 person

    secretangel said:
    February 25, 2017 at 1:02 am

    Love this song!

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 28, 2017 at 5:15 pm

      Sorry it has taken me 4 days to get back to you, Angel. I don’t blog over the weekend, and was out early Monday. Yes, I love this song too. I love Hillsong!

      Liked by 1 person

      secretangel said:
      March 2, 2017 at 3:43 am

      Hi Steve. No problem. It’s hard to get caught up at times. Life is busy. God bless you, my brother.

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      March 2, 2017 at 8:06 pm

      I know that feeling, Angel, I’m behind my work every day! Life IS busy…May God love and keep you, sis!

      Steve 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    Martha L Shaw said:
    February 24, 2017 at 10:44 pm
      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 28, 2017 at 5:01 pm

      Sorry for the 4 day delay, Martha. I don’t blog over the weekend, and was out early Monday. Thanks so much for the re-blog!

      Liked by 1 person

      Martha L Shaw said:
      February 28, 2017 at 5:21 pm

      My Sundays are usally all church, so I also get delayed! My pleasure to repost!

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      March 1, 2017 at 4:41 pm

      Saturdays are for other things than blogging. I go to church on Sunday and then take the balance of the day for rest. So come Monday, I have a few comments and replies to answer. It’s “catch up” time, no doubt.

      Thanks once again for the re-post!

      Steve

      Like

Comments are closed.