The Story of Jane Roe

Posted on Updated on

The Lord allows for a change of heart…to everyone!

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

Image result for The Story of Jane Roe

This story just touched my heart today and I wanted to share with all of you.

The story of Jane Roe…
was one that I did not know.
But I heard about it today…
as I learned she died the other day.
For she was the “Roe”…
in the historic “Roe v. Wade”.
But she had changed from pro-choice…
and joined the “Pro-Life” crusade.
For she saw the brokenness…
in so many young women’s eyes…
but only saw it increase…
as the life inside them dies.

View original post 233 more words

2 thoughts on “The Story of Jane Roe

    secretangel said:
    February 25, 2017 at 1:17 am

    Thanks for the reblog Steve! We serve an awesome God! All things are possible with Him. Your support is greatly appreciated.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.