Casting Crowns…(Music)

Posted on Updated on

 

4 thoughts on “Casting Crowns…(Music)

    crazyloveparent said:
    February 22, 2017 at 11:39 pm

    This song impacted me along our adoption journey, as I was fearing the worst, realizing we are ALL a little broken in some way…and we need to live broken, together…. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 23, 2017 at 6:14 pm

      Sometimes we forget that no one is perfect, nor even close to it. We all have flaws which we just want to keep to ourselves. We find it hard to even share them with our spouses, let alone any one else…

      Love is still the conquering force. It accepts imperfections and remains in tact as long as we keep it at the center of our lives.

      Liked by 1 person

      crazyloveparent said:
      February 25, 2017 at 3:15 am

      Amen to that! Love never fails! It always hopes, always trusts, always perseveres. It endures all and bears all. ALL! That’s pretty encompassing, and thank goodness because I know I can be pretty unbearable sometimes and thank goodness my family still loves me! Just as I still love them when they are driving me batty! Haha! Because THAT is true love!

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 28, 2017 at 7:57 pm

      You go girl! You are “spot on” with what you say! This is the model of unconditional love which the Lord has for us. We need to apply it in our lives to all others…ALL others!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.