Mercyme…(Music)

Posted on Updated on

 

5 thoughts on “Mercyme…(Music)

    crazyloveparent said:
    February 23, 2017 at 12:15 am

    I love this song so much!!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    myloudbipolarwhispers said:
    February 22, 2017 at 12:43 am

    Thank you so much for sharing this song. I loved this song. I have played it 5 times now so far and I am going to post it to my Facebook as well. I was singing this song and praising the Lord with arms raised high. Thank you very much. I needed it “Cause I hear a voice and He called me redeemed… when others say I will never be enough,,, And greater is the one living inside of me than he who is living in the world.” Those are my favorite lyrics. Thank you for this post. I loved it!!!

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 23, 2017 at 3:52 pm

      Yep, Mercyme is one of my very favorites too! I’m glad you enjoyed the song so much. I’ll post another one of their songs today…

      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      February 23, 2017 at 4:29 pm

      Thank you. I will be looking forward to it. ❤

      Like

Comments are closed.