Donnie McClurkin…(Music)

Posted on

 

9 thoughts on “Donnie McClurkin…(Music)

    myloudbipolarwhispers said:
    February 22, 2017 at 12:19 am

    Thank you for sharing a Donnie McCurklin song. I love the song. I love Donnie McCurkin. I love God… and I love your blog!!! Hug and blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 22, 2017 at 10:34 pm

      My goodness, you made me smile! Thank you so much. I’m enjoying my visits to your blog as well!

      Liked by 1 person

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      February 23, 2017 at 2:03 am

      Thank you. I am so very happy I made you smile. 😊. Thanks for telling me that. I am glad you are stopping by my blog too.

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 23, 2017 at 10:06 pm

      Guess I thanked you more than once today for your support here. I try to visit those who visit me…

      Liked by 1 person

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      February 23, 2017 at 10:12 pm

      Thank you. I am very happy you comment me. I appreciate it and I most likely comment to you often as I like your posts and your blog. Keep spreading God’s love. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 24, 2017 at 9:43 pm

      You just made my day! Thank you so much for your support and well-wishes for spreading the love of God! May you be blessed in your walk with Him and let me know if I can help in any way…

      Steve

      Like

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      February 25, 2017 at 7:57 am

      Thank you very much for your very kind words and thank you for reading. Hugs.

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 28, 2017 at 9:13 pm

      And thank you for reading my blog, and for the hugs!

      Blessings to you…
      Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      March 9, 2017 at 7:47 am

      You are welcome. It is my pleasure. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.