Israel Houghton…(Music)

Posted on

 

7 thoughts on “Israel Houghton…(Music)

    myloudbipolarwhispers said:
    February 21, 2017 at 12:39 am

    I love love love that song. Thank you for sharing it!!!! Do you ever listen to Donnie McCurklin? He is one of my all time favorites too!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ He is good all the time!!! All the time He is good!!!! Hallelujah!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 21, 2017 at 7:13 pm

      No, I don’t listen too often to gospel music, but my readers do love these artists so much. I like them too when I hear their songs, so I post them for us all. I’ve heard of Donnie McCurklin and in fact will post a song from him today!

      Liked by 1 person

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      February 21, 2017 at 9:23 pm

      Thank you. I just posted one as well. It was mostly a fun one filled with love and hope with Donnie McCurkln and Kirk Franklin. It went along well with my post I think…. I just wanted to make people smile.

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 22, 2017 at 10:32 pm

      Oh…two very good artists! That’s a nice goal, to help make people smile. There isn’t enough of that in the world…

      Liked by 1 person

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      February 23, 2017 at 2:06 am

      We all need to smile and be happy that is for sure.

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      February 23, 2017 at 10:05 pm

      Boy, isn’t that the truth! Thanks so much for your support here. I appreciate it! Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      myloudbipolarwhispers said:
      February 23, 2017 at 10:12 pm

      You are so welcome. <3. Sue

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.