I Stand Amazed…(Music)

Posted on

 

10 thoughts on “I Stand Amazed…(Music)

    Eri Hunt said:
    December 6, 2016 at 2:04 pm

    This is so beautiful great song! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      December 7, 2016 at 7:16 pm

      Glad you like it. We sing it from time to time in church services. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Eri Hunt said:
      December 9, 2016 at 10:19 am

      Yes I did! 🙂 O really that’s awesome !

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      December 9, 2016 at 7:34 pm

      Do you sing in your church?

      Liked by 1 person

      Eri Hunt said:
      December 15, 2016 at 1:11 pm

      I use to but I’ve always loved to sing.:)

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      December 15, 2016 at 8:54 pm

      “Let the word of Christ richly dwell within you as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom, and as you sing psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs with gratitude in your hearts to God.” (Colossians 3:16)

      God never said to stop singing praises unto Him after you grow up. You should still be singing to the Lord…I’ll bet you have a beautiful voice! No matter, sing anyway!

      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Eri Hunt said:
      December 15, 2016 at 9:18 pm

      Amen amen! Yes I like to think that my voice it’s good I mean I can hold a note very well . 🙂 Absolutely Steve I always have songs that I sing eveyday . I keep them on my heart and mind 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      December 15, 2016 at 9:36 pm

      That’s the spirit, Eri! Now just carry that to church with you on Sundays! I used to sing well, but no longer. But I still sing in church…

      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Eri Hunt said:
      December 15, 2016 at 9:59 pm

      Exactly! But it doesn’t matter how great your voice is your singing to worship God so it’s great anyway:) that’s how I look at the song that’s in your heart makes it wonderful

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      December 16, 2016 at 8:00 pm

      And that is exactly true, Eri! A song in praise is beautiful, even flat or off-key…

      🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.