Glory And Praise To God…

Posted on Updated on

 

Image result for praising God

 

Lord, you are my God; I will exalt you and praise your name, for in perfect faithfulness
you have done wonderful things, things planned long ago.

Let everything that has breath praise the Lord. Praise the Lord.

Praise the Lord, my soul; all my inmost being, praise his holy name.

Image result for praising God

Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; his love endures forever.

My mouth is filled with your praise, declaring your splendor all day long.

You, God, are my God, earnestly I seek you; I thirst for you, my whole being longs for you,
in a dry and parched land where there is no water.

Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and the God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our troubles, so that we can comfort those in any trouble with the comfort we ourselves receive from God.

Image result for praising God

Sing to God, sing in praise of his name, extol him who rides on the clouds; rejoice before him — his name is the Lord. A father to the fatherless, a defender of widows, is God in his holy dwelling.

How great you are, Sovereign Lord! There is no one like you, and there is no God but you, as we have heard with our own ears.

For from him and through him and for him are all things.To him be the glory forever! Amen.

It is written: ‘As surely as I live,’ says the Lord, ‘every knee will bow before me; every tongue will acknowledge God.’

refs: ~dailyverses.net~ Google~ 
~END
4 thoughts on “Glory And Praise To God…

    beholdinghimministries said:
    November 18, 2016 at 2:31 am

    Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

    Martha L Shaw said:
    November 17, 2016 at 7:51 pm

    Reblogged this on Martha L Shaw – Poet, Writer, Artist and commented:
    AMEN!

    Liked by 2 people

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      November 17, 2016 at 7:53 pm

      Thank you so much for the re-blog, Martha! It is nice of you to share it on your website…

      Steve

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.