Glory Land…(Music)

Posted on Updated on

 

 

6 thoughts on “Glory Land…(Music)

    peggyjoan42 said:
    October 5, 2016 at 2:50 pm

    Beautiful. As a member of the Church of Christ I get to hear singing like this every week. I sit near our high school and college students and the singing is fantastic. I sang right along with this video. Thanks for sharing this.

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      October 5, 2016 at 5:17 pm

      What a treat! A member of the same church as me!! This has always been one of my favorites to sing in worship. May the Lord bless you this day…

      Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      peggyjoan42 said:
      October 5, 2016 at 7:28 pm

      Thanks Steve. My son-in-law is our song leader at church and his name is . . . . .Steve. He has a great voice.

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      October 6, 2016 at 7:58 pm

      How about that! My name may be the same as you son-in-law’s, but I’m sure he sings better than me!

      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      peggyjoan42 said:
      October 7, 2016 at 5:19 pm

      I am not much of a singer either. Guess we make that joyful noise that the Bible talks about. Ha

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      October 10, 2016 at 3:50 pm

      It’s what comes from the heart that counts with God. Thank goodness!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.