I Need Thee Every Hour…Sam Robson, (Music)

Posted on

 

 

4 thoughts on “I Need Thee Every Hour…Sam Robson, (Music)

    peggyjoan42 said:
    September 24, 2016 at 11:51 am

    How beautiful. This wonderful song you sing with, your voice only, has truly inspired me. 🙂 I will make sure my daughter views this post.

    Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      September 26, 2016 at 4:45 pm

      Thank you but I myself didn’t sing it. I just found this online and decided to share it. I wish I could sing like this! Please have your daughter view it…

      Have a wonderful day!

      Steve

      Liked by 1 person

      peggyjoan42 said:
      September 26, 2016 at 4:55 pm

      Thanks for sharing.

      Liked by 1 person

      Light Ministry Blog responded:
      October 3, 2016 at 8:48 pm

      You are very welcome!

      Like

Comments are closed.